Meet The Team

Rich Terrell
District Commissioner
Richard Terrell
District Commisioner
Elizabeth O'Malley
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
Jeannette Baker
Becky Bennett-Wilding
Assistant District Commissioner Inclusion
Dave Cook
Assistant District Commisioner Activities
Maria Pitten
Park Manager
Hayley Keaveney
District Media Development Manager
Cerys Sage
District Appointments Panel Chair
Buzz Burrows
CRAI Training Manager
Alan Britt
Nights Away Advisor
Debbie Williams
Badge Secretary

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

CRAI Scouts
CRAI Scout Activity Park, Maes-Y-Haf Lane, Newbridge, Caerphilly, NP11 4RX

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014